Blauhuster Dakkapel - Ouwe Jonges Krentebroad

  • Blauhuster Dakkapel - Ouwe Jonges Krentebroad
Product is niet meer leverbaar

01. Jailhouse Rock / Candy Man
02. Laat me (vivre)
03. Mack the knife
04. South of the border
05. Blue suede shoes
06. Any dream will do (musical Joseph)
07. (Feeling) Hot hot hot
08. Just a closer walk with thee (*ode aan Paul)
09. My way
10. (You gotta walk and) Don't look back
11. Cielito Lindao (ay, ay, ay, ay)
12. Matrimony
13. Zij gelooft in mij
14. Red red wine
15. Don't shoot the banjo player
16. Het Dorp (La Montagne)
17. Can't give you anything (but my love)
18. Batje vier (al kreeg 'ie nooit 't lintje)

Label Eigen beheer
Artiest(en) Blauhuster Dakkapel
Uitvoering Cd (album), 1 disk,
Taal nl
Releasedatum 17 mei 2013
EAN 741360987388

Reviews (0)